NfV Kreis Celle  
 
       NFV  Kreis  Celle       


 
Stand 13. 08. 2013
Download als Excel
       
 MTV Ahnsbeck  JFC Allertal  SV Altencelle  VfL Altenhagen
Karl-Heinz Rogal Karsten Bornemann Ingo Lindner Maik Klindtworth
Am Heßberg 13 Meyergasse 5 Blumläger Kirchweg 9  
29355 Beedenbostel 29308 Winsen 29221 Celle  
05145-6496 05143-6783 05141-25127 05141-930295
       
    0172-6278417 0171-3236217
kallerogal@online.de Karsten.Bornemann@gmx.de   meik-klindtworth@t-online.de
       
       
 SV Beckedorf  BSV Belsen  FC R/W Bergen  TuS Bergen
 Axel Fuhrhop  Regina Major Chris Moxham  Karsten Heins
 Dohnser Weg 11  Am Friedensplatz 9 Hofkoppel 3  Kärrnerstr. 12
 29320 Hermannsburg  29303 Bergen 29303 Bergen  29303 Bergen
 05052 - 8399  05051 - 3928 05051-913465  05051 - 8090
   Fax:   - 6326    Fax:   - 8090
 0171 - 44 04 984  0176 - 63 05 8260 0171-4785955  0172 - 9478617
 axelfuhrhop@arcor.de jugendleiterin@bsvbelsen.de cmoxham@me.com  karsten.heins@t-online.de
       
       
       
 SV Eintracht Bleckmar  TuS Bröckel  SV Dicle Celle  
 Paul Heins  Thorsten Kampe  Behcet Ekinci  
 Philosophenweg 75  Hasenwinkel 3  Im Schelp 16  
 29303 Lohheide  29356 Bröckel  29227 Celle  
   05144 - 56 233  05141 - 887 411  
       
 0172 - 17 29 578  0151 - 14 05 6841  0172 - 54 01 340  
 paul-heins@web.de jugendwart.fussball@tus-broeckel.de melik08@gmx.de  
       
TuS Celle FC - Bezirk TuS Celle FC - Kreis    
Carsten Schreier Wolfgang Zeising    
Hehlenbruchweg 8a Eltzestr. 6    
29313 Hambühren  29225 Celle    
       
       
0173-8664182 0176-99284545    
carsten-schreier@web.de wolfgang.zeising.celle.@gmx.de    
       
 MTV Eintracht Celle  ESV Fortuna Celle  Inter Celle 07  TuS Eicklingen
Martin Reese Martin Cordua  Fadil Tayan  Frank Böse
Amselstieg 8 Petersburgstr. 127  Am Wasserturm 1  Braunschweiger Str. 44
 29225 Celle 29223 Celle  29223 Celle  29358 Eicklingen
     01520 -5302030  05144 - 3128
0174-1724736 0170-9750337  0174 - 56 48 541  
reesing@t-online.de cordua@kabelmail.de  inter-celle@gmx.de  fkgl-boese@t-online.de
       
       
 SG Eldingen  TuS Eschede  TuS Eversen/Sülze  ASV Faßberg
Karl-Christian Lübbe Andreas Schacht Thorsten Quade Heike Grochowski
Wittinger Str. 59 Thieles Wiesen 12 Kleberkamp 19 Poitzener Str. 45
29223 Celle  29348 Eschede  29303 Bergen 29328 Faßberg
05141-9474144  05142 - 92149  05054 - 949277 05055 - 1441
0171-9343543   0157-35536361 0152-31058814 
Kallilue@web.de Andreas.Schacht@t-online.de thorstenquade@t-online.de HKGrch@freenet.de
       
 SV Garßen  SSV Groß Hehlen  SV Großmoor  SV Hambühren
 Markus Lüßmann  Rene`de Waardt Jürgen Friebe Thomas Stahl
 Flachsberg 18  Lange Str. 11 Zwillingstr. 61 Mittelstr. 8
 29229 Celle  29229 Celle 29352 Großmoor  29313 Hambühren
 05086 - 8028  05141 - 22270 05085/7462  05084 - 988188
       
   0160 - 96955796 0173-41837733 0174-6373700
 markusluessmann@web.de  jugendfussball@ssv-grosshehlen.de Kiwi19@freenet.de thomas.stahl@koettermann.com
       
       
TuS Hermannsburg  TuS Höfer  TuS Hohne/Sp.  FC Lachendorf
Jörg Wagener Florian Marwede Hagen Kellner Miriam Gosewisch-Müller
Finkenschlag 1   Trambalken 24 Gardinenstr. 29
29320 Hermannsburg    29362 Hohne 29355 Beedenbostel
Tel.: 05052 - 8467 05142-4100226 05083-1790 05145-285452
       
0160-97551980 0152-54877813 0175-5933722 0162-6256229
heidefink@t-online.de florianmarwede@gmx.de hagen-anke-kellner@t-online.de gosewisch-mueller@t-online.de
     
 TuS Lachendorf  MTV Langlingen SV Meißendorf  SV Nienhagen
Achim Sarner  Jens-Holger Linnewedel Monique Borgemien Hans Klinkhammer
Schubertstr. 6  Buchenweg 11 Schwalbennest 49 Am Fleitgraben 39
29331 Lachendorf  29364 Langlingen 29308 Meißendorf 29336 Nienhagen
05145-93519  05082 - 913 700 05056-3519833 05144-691
    01525-4272948  
    monique@borgemien.eu 0172-7058214
sarner@t-online.de  Jens-Holger.Linnewedel@t-online.de jugendwart@sv-meissendorf.de pinfold@t-online.de
       
 TuS Oldau/Ovel.  SSV Scheuen SSV Südwinsen  TuS Unterlüß
 Gerhard Wabnitz Sven Denig Dirk de Fockert Manfred Latus
 Humboldtstr. 15 Schnuckendrift 36 Dünenweg 6 Kiefernstr. 1
 29313 Hambühren  29229 Celle 29308 Winsen 29345 Unterlüß
 05084 - 6161  05086 - 290370 05143-666770 05827-1644
       
  0152-1780847   0173-4744472
 fbjugend.TuS@gmx.de sven.denig@online.de jugendwart@ssv-suedwinsen.de manfred.latus@t-online.de
       
       
 SC Vorwerk   VfL Wathlingen G/F/E-Junioren VfL Wathlingen D/C/A-Junioren  VfL Westercelle
Benjamin Bricke Manfred Westeroth Siegfried Meyer Christopher Menge
Meudonstrasse 5b Heinz-Homann-Ring 19 A Riedelstr. 4 Korndorffweg 1b
29229 Celle 29339 Wathlingen 29339 Wathlingen 29227 Celle
  05144-4956990 05144-3873  
       
0171-4848952 0174-6235855 0151-18141162 0172-9325800
  westeroth-ing@t-online.de siegfried_meyer@web.de jugend@vflfussball.de
       
       
 TS Wienhausen  TSV Wietze  SC Wietzenbruch  FG Wohlde
 Dirk Neumann  Thomas Becker  Birgit Ossenkopp Jörg Ahrens
 Alte Poststraße 10  Schützenstr. 5  Fuchsberg 21 Jaspersweg 11
 29342 Wienhausen  29323 Wietze  29225 Celle  29303 Bergen
 05149 - 187 836  05146 - 986 090  05141 - 47 302 05051-4102
 Sportheim: - 1300  Fax:   - 986 092  Fax:   - 208 932  
   0173 - 72 47 762  0171 - 377 2729 0160-4412774
dirkneumann.boka@gmx.de  thps_becker@yahoo.de  pitty7@t-online.de joerg.ahrens71@t-online.de
       
 free hit counters by free-counters.net www.nfvkreiscelle.de Rettet leben - DKMS-